My London Transport map

singapore-mapThese are some pie charts and interesting bits of information I found in some books in the CR Library.  I wanted to find some books that had lots of bar charts information positioned into various circles.  I wanted to make my HCA map a bit more interesting but also thinking about the London Transport. 

These are some other maps I found from my holidays around the globe.  These are from Praia D’el Rey in Portugal, Óbidos in Portugal, Mount Vesuvius map in Pompeii, Emirates Stadium tour map in North London, Grand Theft Auto V map in different sizes and an OS Map of Hereford and Ross-on-Wye from my Geography lessons.  This is a map I found of Singapore and we used it whilst visited the Asian country.

This is the final image of my HCA College Road campus map.  Over the last few weeks, I am very happy with what I have produced and it looks really good. 

hca-college-map-final-version-landscape

Leave a comment